Check out this Fan Remix of I Will (from “Ao Haru Ride”)! Shoutout to A-bert for sharing!

Updated Midi

Hey everyone!

It has come to my attention that some of the newer midi files that I uploaded are broken and won’t work properly. I have went back and figured out the issue and updated all the midi files. They should work fine now! If you find a midi file that’s still broken, let me know and I’ll update it asap.


Requests for anime songs are now closed!

If you have a song you’d like to hear me play, I’m still taking requests for video game covers! See contact me to send your requests!

Here is the song list for Anime Music Collection: Piano Solo, Vol. 11

  1. Ichiban no Takaramono [2020 Version] (from “Angel Beats!”)
  2. My Soul Your Beats! (from “Angel Beats!”)
  3. Never Meant to Belong (from “Bleach”)
  4. Inishie no Mahou (from “Fairy Tail”)
  5. Kanashiki Kako (from “Fairy Tail”)
  6. Sayonara Aquaris (from “Fairy Tail”)
  7. Oath Sign (from “Fate Zero”)
  8. Brothers (from “Fullmetal Alchemist”)
  9. My Dearest (from “Guilty Crown”)
  10. Loneliness (from “Naruto Shippuden”)
  11. Kimi no Sekai (from “Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso”)
  12. Sleeping Knights (from “Sword Art Online”)
  13. Smile for You (from “Sword Art Online”)

Thank you!




April 10, 2020

Hello, my glorious most favorite peeps! I hope you’re all staying safe in the world! Just wanted to give you all an update on a few projects I have in the works.

One project is Anime Music Collection Vol. 10! Since this is the 10th album in the anime series, I wanted to make it special in some way. I decided to make an album to commemorate Studio Ghibli and Joe Hisaishi. Some of the songs I want to cover are from Kiki’s Delivery Service, Spirited Away, Princess Mononoke. I plan on finishing this album sometime in June! I’ll keep you all updated for when this album gets released!

The next project won’t come out until September-beginning October. This is a new idea, but I thought it would be cool to make a Halloween album this year! I’m really excited for this album because I’m able to record a few songs on a pipe organ and I really hope you enjoy this upcoming album!

There’s a few more ideas I have for upcoming projects, and I’ll keep you all updated for upcoming works!

Thank you all for your amazing support! I love you all and stay safe!