Video Game Music Collection Piano Solo, Vol. 3

Video Game Music Collection: Piano Solo, Volume 3 (Releasing Fall of 2020)

This album contains songs that were requested by fans as well as some other songs I felt were fitting for this album. I’m currently working on this album now and I’m planning for this album to be released in Fall of this year.

  1. K.K. Love Song (from “Animal Crossing”)
  2. Main Theme (from “Animal Crossing: New Horizons”)
  3. The Roost (from “Animal Crossing: Wild World”)
  4. Gruntilda’s Lair (from “Banjo Kazooie”)
  5. Secunda (from “The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim”)
  6. Aerith’s Theme (from “Final Fantasy: VII”)
  7. To Zanarkand (from “Final Fantasy: X”)
  8. The Color of Sunrise (from “Fire Emblem: Three Houses”)
  9. Hikari (from “Kingdom Hearts”)
  10. Ganon’s Castle (from “The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time”)
  11. Zelda’s Lullaby (from “The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time”)
  12. Luigi’s Mansion Theme (from “Luigi’s Mansion”)
  13. Sweden (from “Minecraft”)
  14. Dire Dire Docks (from “Super Mario 64”)
  15. Piranha Plant’s Lullaby (from “Super Mario 64”)

Coming 2020!

%d bloggers like this: