Video Game Music Collection Piano Solo, Vol. 2

Video Game Music Collection: Piano Solo, Volume 2 (Released April 26, 2019)




  1. Dearly Beloved (From “Kingdom Hearts”)
  2. Roxas (From “Kingdom Hearts”)
  3. Tarrey Town (From “The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild”)
  4. Song of Healing (From “The Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask”)
  5. Kakariko Village (From “The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time”)
  6. Far Horizons (From “The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim”)
  7. Streets of Whiterun (From “The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim”)
  8. His Theme (From “Undertale”)
  9. Sylvalum (From “Xenoblade Chronicles X”)

Listen Here: