Anime Music Collection: Piano Solo, Volume 9 (Releasing Spring 2019)

vol 9 cover final

*Update: This album is complete and was planned to be released in March. However, issues with distribution have delayed this release. Once the issues have been resolved, this album will become available to the public as soon as possible.

Track List:

  1. Ichiban no Takaramono [2019 Version] (from “Angel Beats!”)
  2. Shinzou wo Sasageyo (from “Attack on Titan”)
  3. Misa’s Song (from “Death Note”)
  4. Affection (from “Diabolik Lovers”)
  5. Midnight Love (from “Diabolik Lovers”)
  6. You Can Become a Hero (from “My Hero Academia”)
  7. Taizai (from “The Seven Deadly Sins”)
  8. Adamas [Soft Version] (from “Sword Art Online: Alicization”)
  9. Torment (from “Violet Evergarden”)
  10. A White Lie (from “Violet Evergarden”)


Welcome to my website!

June 19, 2018 Update:

Hello, and welcome to my site!

Now that I’ve graduated from college, I now have time to focus on music as a whole meaning, more arrangements, more albums, and more sheet music. As I’ve said before, I plan on making music my full-time career once I finish my schooling.

As of now, my priority is getting all my sheet music transferred to I have received many of your messages about sheet music and their availability and I can understand the frustration that some of you might have concerning the unavailability of sheet music. That’s why my priority is on getting sheet music available once again.

At the same time, I will be uploading arrangements of songs to YouTube. For those of you who aren’t subscribed to my channel, consider doing so. Arrangements are uploaded to YouTube before they are added to albums and having early access to songs is amazing!

I will continue to keep all of you updated on sheet music and upcoming albums, (I actually have an amazing idea for an upcoming album! I’ll tell you all about it later!).

Thank you all, my friends! I’m looking forward to spending a lot more time with you all!

~Kenzie Smith Piano~