The White Lotus

The White Lotus (December 22, 2021)

The White Lotus is the part one series of piano arrangements from Avatar: the Last Airbender and the Legend of Korra. A continuation of this series will be released in the first half of 2022.


  1. Avatar Main Theme (from “Avatar: The Last Airbender”)
  2. The Avatar’s Love (from “Avatar: The Last Airbender”)
  3. Four Seasons (from “Avatar: The Last Airbender”)
  4. Finale (from “The Legend of Korra”)
  5. Nuktuk, Hero of the South (from “The Legend of Korra”)
  6. Service and Sacrifice (from “The Legend of Korra”)

Listen Here: