Song Book for Seaside

The Official Song Book for Seaside (Inspired by ‘The Outlaw Ocean’ a book by Ian Urbina)



This song book features sheet music for all the tracks from “Seaside (inspired by ‘The Outlaw Ocean’ a book by Ian Urbina)” composed for piano solo. At this time, you would be receiving a digital copy of this song book. The physical copy is not yet available.

  1. Seaside
  2. The Rolling Tides
  3. Jail Without Bars
  4. Through These Trials
  5. The Endless Ocean

Digital copy here: