Disney Music Collection Piano Solo

Disney Music Collection Piano Solo, Volume 1 (Released February 12, 2018)

Disney Music Collection Piano Solo, Volume 1 was first announced in Summer of 2017. Being a brand new addition to the “Music Collection” series, this album was also the first album to contain songs almost entirely requested by fans.


Song List:

  1. A Whole New World (From “Aladdin”)
  2. Beauty and the Beast (From “Beauty and the Beast”)
  3. Let it Go (From “Frozen”)
  4. Go The Distance (From “Hercules”)
  5. I Won’t Say [I’m in Love] (From “Hercules”)
  6. Can You Feel the Love Tonight? (From “The Lion King”)
  7. We Are One (From “The Lion King 2: Simba’s Pride”)
  8. Part of Your World (From “The Little Mermaid”)
  9. Feed the Birds (From “Mary Poppins”)
  10. How Far I’ll Go (From “Moana”)
  11. Reflection (From “Mulan”)
  12. He’s a Pirate / The Black Pearl (From “Pirates of the Caribbean”)
  13. I See the Light (From “Tangled”)
  14. You’ll Be in My Heart (From “Tarzan”) [Soft Version]
  15. You’ve Got a Friend in Me (From “Toy Story”)
  16. Cruella De Ville (From “101 Dalmatians”)

cropped-12-2-0.png 6a00d83451b36c69e201b8d128c874970c-150wi googleplay-icon amazon-logo download images



10 Comments on “Disney Music Collection Piano Solo

  1. Can you feel the love tonight from Lion King as well as He lives in you and We are one from Lion King 2 would all sound great on piano. Take your pick 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: