New sheet music update

Hello everyone!

Hope everyone is doing well! Here is a list of all the sheet music that was released in November:


  1. Sincerely – Violet Evergarden
  2. Vogel im Kafig – Attack on Titan
  3. Electric Angel


  1. Christmas Time is Here – A Charlie Brown Christmas
  2. Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!
  3. Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town
  4. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  5. When Christmas Comes to Town – The Polar Express


  1. Married Life – Up


  1. Breath of Fresh Air (Original Composition)
  2. The Official Song Book for Seaside
  3. Happy Birthday to You!

More sheet music will be available throughout the month of December! If you wish to see sheet music for a particular song published, send me message and I’ll work on that next! Stay safe everyone!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s