Video Game Music Collection Piano Solo, Vol. 1

Video Game Music Collection Piano Solo, Volume 1 (Released May 3, 2016)

$10.99 USD

Containing more than 20 songs, “Video Game Music Collection Piano Solo, Volume 1” remains the album with the highest number of songs in an album produced by Kenzie Smith Piano. Kenzie’s main focus for this album was to arrange songs from some of Nintendo’s most recognized game series of all time, including The Legend of Zelda, Super Mario, and Animal Crossing!


Song List

  1. Minuet of Forest (From “Ocarina of Time”)
  2. Bolero of Fire (From “Ocarina of Time”)
  3. Serenade of Water (From “Ocarina of Time”)
  4. Nocturne of Shadow (From “Ocarina of Time”)
  5. Requiem of Spirit (From “Ocarina of Time”)
  6. Title Theme (From “Ocarina of Time”)
  7. Kokiri Forest (From “Ocarina of Time”)
  8. Termina Field (From “Majora’s Mask”)
  9. The Great Sea (From “the Wind Waker”)
  10. Windfall Island (From “the Wind Waker”)
  11. Fishing Hole (From “Twilight Princess”)
  12. Lake Hylia (From “Twilight Princess”)
  13. Gateway Galaxy (From “Super Mario Galaxy”)
  14. Space Junk Galaxy (From “Super Mario Galaxy”)
  15. Puzzle Plank Galaxy (From “Super Mario Galaxy 2”)
  16. Cosmic Cove Galaxy (From “Super Mario Galaxy 2”)
  17. World 3 (From “Super Mario Galaxy 2”)
  18. Main Theme (From “Animal Crossing: New Leaf”)
  19. 8:00 PM (From “Animal Crossing: New Leaf”)
  20. 11:00 PM (From “Animal Crossing: New Leaf”)
  21. 1:00 AM (From “Animal Crossing: New Leaf”)
  22. 2:00 AM (From “Animal Crossing: Wild World”)

12-2-0  6a00d83451b36c69e201b8d128c874970c-150wi amazon-logo

%d bloggers like this: