Anime Music Collection Piano Solo, Vol. 8

Anime Music Collection: Piano Solo, Volume 8 (Released August 24, 2018)



Anime Music Collection: Piano Solo, Volume 8 contains arrangements from classic anime series such as Haruhi Suzumiya, Naruto Shippūden, and the Avatar series. Also included is a new arrangement of Kawaranai Mono from “The Girl Who Leapt Through Time,” a cover that was released as a single in 2015.

Song List:

  1. Avatar Theme (From “Avatar: The Last Airbender”)
  2. Ichiban no Takaramono [2018 Version] (From “Angel Beats!”)
  3. Merry-Go-Round of Life (From “Howl’s Moving Castle”)
  4. Finale (From “The Legend of Korra”)
  5. Service and Sacrifice (From “The Legend of Korra”)
  6. Super Driver (From “The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya”)
  7. Silhouette (From “Naruto Shippuūden”)
  8. You Are Not Alone (From “Sword Art Online”)
  9. Kawaranai Mono [2018 Version] (From “Toki o Kakeru Shoujo”)
  10. Sincerely (From “Violet Evergarden”)

cropped-12-2-0.png 6a00d83451b36c69e201b8d128c874970c-150wi  googleplay-icon amazon-logo download images


%d bloggers like this: