Storybook Melodies

Storybook Melodies

Storybook Melodies is a piano solo album featuring beautiful original compositions intended to portray a “storybook” or fantasy theme for the listener. Some of the compositions you will hear in this album were published on YouTube throughout the years from 2014-2017; the remaining were never published.

Along with the release of this album is going to be the release of “The Official Storybook Melodies Song Book.” This song book will include all the sheet music from this release and will be published in two forms: a physical copy and a digital copy.


  1. Calm Lake Waters
  2. Treasure in the Abandoned Room
  3. Clear Skies After Rain
  4. Spring River Garden
  5. Breath of Fresh Air
  6. Fairytale Waltz
  7. Elsie Lorraine
  8. Once Upon a Wishing Star
  9. We’re Here
  10. Remember

Sheet music for some of these tracks is already available!

Purchase sheet music here:

About the Song Book here: