Anime Music Collection Piano Solo, Vol. 11

Anime Music Collection: Piano Solo, Volume 11 (Released August 26, 2020)

Introducing the latest anime album with songs requested by you guys!

Ichiban no Takaramono is a song I arrange every year and I decided to add it in this album. This year, I’m arranging Ichiban no Takaramono and Canon in D together in a medley and I’m really excited to share with you all of what I came up with.


  1. Ichiban no Takaramono (from “Angel Beats!”) [2020 Version] / Canon Variation
  2. My Soul, Your Beats! (from “Angel Beats!”)
  3. Inishie no Mahou (from “Fairy Tail”)
  4. Kanashiki Kako (from “Fairy Tail”)
  5. Oath Sign (from “Fate Zero”)
  6. Brothers (from “Fullmetal Alchemist”)
  7. My Dearest / Krone (from “Guilty Crown”)
  8. Loneliness (from “Naruto: Shippuden”)
  9. Gracefully (from “Sword Art Online”)
  10. Smile for You (from “Sword Art Online: Ordinal Scale”)

Listen Here: