Anime Music Collection Piano Solo, Vol. 12

Anime Music Collection: Piano Solo, Volume 12 (Releasing 2021)

Anime Music Collection: Piano Solo, Volume 12 is currently in the works and is the next album to be released! Included in this album are a number of arrangements that I performed back in 2014, which was the first year I started performing on YouTube.

Included in this album is my first arrangement ever uploaded to YouTube, the 2014 Version of Ichiban no Takaramono. Every year, I makes a new arrangement of Ichiban no Takaramono to commemorate my first upload to YouTube.

The tracks “Kibou no Hana” and “Watashi e” will be included in this album as well. These tracks, as well as “Ichiban no Takaramono” [2014 Version] won’t have any major editing to them; only remastering the audio for better sound quality.

With 20 tracks, this album will be one of the largest Music Collections I have ever released. This album is planned to be released in the beginning of 2021.

Stay tuned for the release of Anime Music Collection, Vol. 12. Also, for those who would like to request a song for a the future anime album, follow me on Facebook and Instagram and send me a request through there! My next release will be 100% fan requested songs!


  1. Burst the Gravity (from “Accel World”)
  2. Ichiban no Takaramono (from “Angel Beats!”) [2014 Version]
  3. Never Meant to Belong (from “Bleach”)
  4. Peaceful Afternoon (from “Bleach”)
  5. Chisana Te no Hira (from “Clannad”)
  6. Kamado Tanjiro no Uta (from “Demon Slayer”)
  7. The Last Sunset (from “The Dragon Prince”)
  8. Main Theme (from “The Dragon Prince”)
  9. Greatest Change (from “The Legend of Korra”)
  10. To Heal (from “The Legend of Korra”)
  11. Date (from “Kimi no Na wa”)
  12. Kibou no Hana (from “Kotoura-San”) [Performed in 2014]
  13. Hokage Funeral (from “Naruto”)
  14. Ketsuretsu (from “OreGairu”)
  15. Next to You (from “Parasyte”)
  16. No More Time Machine (from “Sword Art Online”)
  17. Cyshia no Hikari (from “Sword Art Online: Lost Song”)
  18. Nanairo no Compass (from “Uta Prince Sama”)
  19. Michishirube (from “Violet Evergarden”)
  20. Watashi e [Performed in 2014]

Releasing This Year!