Anime Music Collection: Beginnings

Anime Music Collection: Beginnings (Released April 9, 2021)

$ 9.99

“Anime Music Collection: Beginnings” is a small collection of Anime arrangements performed during my first year on YouTube. All the songs in this album were never released in any other album because I felt they had too many mistakes. As of now, all these older arrangements are now in an album!

This album includes my first arrangement ever uploaded to YouTube, the 2014 Version of Ichiban no Takaramono. Every year, I makes a new arrangement of Ichiban no Takaramono to commemorate my first upload to YouTube. I also added the 2015 version as well!

The tracks won’t have any major editing to them; only remastering the audio for better sound quality.


  1. Ichiban no Takaramono (from “Angel Beats!”) [2014 Version]
  2. Ichiban no Takaramono (from “Angel Beats!”) [2015 Version]
  3. Sugar Sweet Nightmare (from “Bakemonogatari”)
  4. The Palm of a Tiny Hand (from “Clannad”)
  5. Dango Daikazoku (from “Clannad”)
  6. Continued Story (from “Code Geass”)
  7. Dear You -Feel- (from “Higurashi no Naku Koro ni”)
  8. Madoromi no Yakusoku (from “Hyouka”)
  9. Kibou no Hana (from “Kotoura-San”)
  10. Super Driver (from “The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya”)
  11. Watashi e

Listen Here: