Video Game Music Collection Piano Solo

Video Game Music Collection Piano Solo, Volume 1 (Released May 3, 2016)

$10.99 USD


  • Minuet of Forest (From “Ocarina of Time”)
  • Bolero of Fire (From “Ocarina of Time”)
  • Serenade of Water (From “Ocarina of Time”)
  • Nocturne of Shadow (From “Ocarina of Time”)
  • Requiem of Spirit (From “Ocarina of Time”)
  • Title Theme (From “Ocarina of Time”)
  • Kokiri Forest (From “Ocarina of Time”)
  • Termina Field (From “Majora’s Mask”)
  • The Great Sea (From “the Wind Waker”)
  • Windfall Island (From “the Wind Waker”)
  • Fishing Hole (From “Twilight Princess”)
  • Lake Hylia (From “Twilight Princess”)
  • Gateway Galaxy (From “Super Mario Galaxy”)
  • Space Junk Galaxy (From “Super Mario Galaxy”)
  • Puzzle Plank Galaxy (From “Super Mario Galaxy 2”)
  • Cosmic Cove Galaxy (From “Super Mario Galaxy 2”)
  • World 3 (From “Super Mario Galaxy 2”)
  • Main Theme (From “Animal Crossing: New Leaf”)
  • 8:00 PM (From “Animal Crossing: New Leaf”)
  • 11:00 PM (From “Animal Crossing: New Leaf”)
  • 1:00 AM (From “Animal Crossing: New Leaf”)
  • 2:00 AM (From “Animal Crossing: Wild World”)

12-2-0  6a00d83451b36c69e201b8d128c874970c-150wi amazon-logo Watch on YouTube icon1

%d bloggers like this: