Video Game Music Collection Piano Solo, Vol. 3

Video Game Music Collection: Piano Solo, Volume 3 (Releasing Holiday Season, 2020)

This album contains songs that were requested by fans! I’m planning for this album to be released Holiday Season of 2020.

  1. K.K. Love Song (from “Animal Crossing”)
  2. Main Theme (from “Animal Crossing: New Horizons”)
  3. The Roost (from “Animal Crossing: Wild World”)
  4. Aerith’s Theme (from “Final Fantasy: VII”)
  5. To Zanarkand (from “Final Fantasy: X”)
  6. The Edge of Dawn (from “Fire Emblem: Three Houses”)
  7. Zelda’s Lullaby (from “The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time”)
  8. Luigi’s Mansion Theme (from “Luigi’s Mansion”)
  9. Dire Dire Docks (from “Super Mario 64”)

Coming Holiday Season 2020!

%d bloggers like this: