Mako’s Tribute

Mako’s Tribute (Releasing 2021)


This album is in honor of Mako Iwamatsu; known for his role as Uncle Iroh from “Avatar: the Last Airbender.” This album will have arrangements from both Avatar: the Last Airbender and The Legend of Korra.

I look forward for this release and hope to have this album released by Christmas of this year!


  1. Avatar Main Theme (from “Avatar: The Last Airbender”)
  2. The Avatar’s Love (from “Avatar: The Last Airbender”)
  3. Four Seasons (from “Avatar: The Last Airbender”)
  4. Leaves From the Vine (from “Avatar: The Last Airbender”)
  5. Uncle Iroh’s Theme (from “Avatar: The Last Airbender”)
  6. Secret Tunnel (from “Avatar: The Last Airbender”)
  7. Finale (from “The Legend of Korra”)
  8. Greatest Change (from “The Legend of Korra”)
  9. Service and Sacrifice (from “The Legend of Korra”)
  10. To Heal (from “The Legend of Korra”)