Christmas Music Collection Piano Solo

Christmas Music Collection Piano Solo, Volume 1 (Released November 14, 2016)












Song List:

  1. Canon Variation
  2. Christmas Time is Here (From “A Charlie Brown Christmas”)
  3. Joy of the World
  4. Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!
  5. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  6. Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  7. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  8. Christmas Medley: Silent Night / Away in a Manger / In Humility, Our Savior
  9. The First Noel
  10. What Child is This?
  11. When Christmas Comes to Town (From “The Polar Express”)

cropped-12-2-0.png 6a00d83451b36c69e201b8d128c874970c-150wi googleplay-icon download images





%d bloggers like this: