Anime Music Collection Piano Solo, Vol. 8

Anime Music Collection: Piano Solo, Volume 8 (Released August 24, 2018)

$8.99 USD


Anime Music Collection: Piano Solo, Volume 8 contains arrangements from classic anime series such as Haruhi Suzumiya, Naruto Shippūden, and the Avatar series. Also included is a new arrangement of Kawaranai Mono from “The Girl Who Leapt Through Time,” a cover that was released as a single in 2015.

Song titles containing an asterisk (*) are arrangements that are exclusive to retail and will NOT available on YouTube.

  1. Avatar Theme (From “Avatar: The Last Airbender”)
  2. Ichiban no Takaramono [2018 Version] (From “Angel Beats!”)
  3. Merry-Go-Round of Life (From “Howl’s Moving Castle”)*
  4. Finale (From “The Legend of Korra”)
  5. Service and Sacrifice (From “The Legend of Korra”)*
  6. Super Driver (From “The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya”)*
  7. Silhouette (From “Naruto Shippuūden”)*
  8. You Are Not Alone (From “Sword Art Online”)
  9. Kawaranai Mono [2018 Version] (From “Toki o Kakeru Shoujo”)*
  10. Sincerely (From “Violet Evergarden”)

cropped-12-2-0.png 6a00d83451b36c69e201b8d128c874970c-150wi  googleplay-icon amazon-logo

%d bloggers like this: