Anime Music Collection Piano Solo, Vol.11

Anime Music Collection: Piano Solo, Volume 11 (Releasing August, 2020)

Introducing an upcoming anime album with songs requested by you guys! This album is planned to be released in August, 2020.


  1. Ichiban no Takaramono [2020 Version] (from “Angel Beats!”) / Canon Variation No.3
  2. My Soul, Your Beats! (from “Angel Beats!”)
  3. Never Meant to Belong (from “Bleach”)
  4. Inishie no Mahou (from “Fairy Tail”)
  5. Kanashiki Kako (from “Fairy Tail”)
  6. Sayonara Aquaris (“Fairy Tail”)
  7. Oath Sign (from “Fate Zero”)
  8. Brothers (from “Full Metal Alchemist”)
  9. My Dearest (from “Guilty Crown”)
  10. Loneliness (from “Naruto: Shippuden”)
  11. Kimi no Sekai (from “Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso”)
  12. Sleeping Knights (from “Sword Art Online”)
  13. Smile for You (from “Sword Art Online: Ordinal Scale”)

Coming August, 2020!

%d bloggers like this: